HOW TO EAT VEGAN AT TACO BELL

Related

Spooky Vegan Eyeball Stew

I had to hurry and get this post to...

Vegan Chickpea Tuna Salad

Chickpea Tuna Salad is one of those things that...

Oatmeal Pancakes

I first had an oatmeal pancake at my mom’s house....

Should Vegans and Meat Eaters Be on the SAME Team…?

Much of my Vegan community would say that fundamentally,...

Glowing Green Juice (Pineapple, Cucumber, and Mint Juice)

This green juice not only works by hydrating the...

Share

Taco Bell defines “vegan” as recipes that contain no animal ingredients. It’s important to note, however, that in some restaurants we use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that may or may not contain animal ingredients. Also, we cannot guarantee that cross contact with meat products will not occur. Neither Taco Bell, our employees, nor our franchisees assume any responsibility for such cross contact. For more information on allergens, click here.

To show you just how easy it is to make your Taco Bell order vegan, here are nine American Vegetarian Association (AVA) certified vegan menu items we’ve customized for you:

AVA Certified Vegan Menu Options
1. Crunchwrap Supreme

2. Bean Burrito

3. Black Bean Burrito

4. Power Menu Bowl – Veggie

5. Power Menu Burrito – Veggie

6. Crunchy Taco Or Soft Taco

7. 7-Layer Burrito

8. Spicy Tostada

9. Black Beans & Rice

For a complete list of AVA certified vegan ingredients so you can create or customize your own Taco Bell creations, see below:

AVA Certified Vegan Ingredients

Source

Share Button

Comments

comments